Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather McKinney

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After months of frustration with my previous insurance company, a consistency of premium increases annually, and adding a 16 year old to our policy, I finally had enough and called Chris to step and see what she could do for me. She absolutely stepped up to that plate and was truly a God send. Her knowledge of the industry, her professionalism and her patience shined bright like diamond. If you're like me and on the fence about switching, call her. I'm so very thankful I did. Chris, you are the best and Lord knows keeping me straight isn't for the weak so a huge thank you for that. 5 stars all day!"

Shannon Fox

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm because I’m a single mom and was looking to hopefully reduce some of my bills. I contacted Chris and she was so quick to give me a quote. She listened to what my needs were, why I was in the market in the first place, and walked me through each step of the process. She was so patient and answered all of my silly questions like I was her only customer! She has amazing energy and is so kind! You got a good one State Farm! I will absolutely return in the future for other insurance needs! Thank you Chris!"

Raymond Cramer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for many years rates were going up and they would just say the rates are going up but we could review your policy to see what we could do. That was enough they should have done that before. I called Chris at the Karen Davis group and immediately realized I made the right call I got better rates and also changed my Home Insurance also. I have to say this was and is a move I have been very Happy with."

Donnie Montieth

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHRIS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WE LIKE STATE FARM"

Victoria Shorts

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"sam chelsey was amazing thank you for what u did for me today- today u made me feel a bit better than i did before i walked in i appreciate u some days are better than others u are great! simply amazing"

Kiara Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam did an awesome job"

Rosita Corsey

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite. Great service."

Hailey Hurt

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I has had Karen Davis state farm for years and every one is always super kind and there to help when you need something."

Nikita Lake

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan, was very helpful with explaining the new changes to my policy. She was patient and allowed me to ask questions."

Brian Blair

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been extremely helpful and courteous of all my insurance needs."

Alex Hileman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to resolve any questions/concerns I have and always provide excellent customer service. Everytime i call they are very polite. I have to thank Jeannette, and Jake who were very helpful when I needed to provide insurance confirmation to a vehicle registered out of state. Jake took my initial inquiry and made sure it would be taken care of. Jeanette followed up soon after ensuring she took care of the issue, and verified it was resolved. A+"

Thomas Long

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was courteous and knowledgeable. I am grateful."

Madison Cox

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is hands down the best! I have been with State farm since I was 16 years old. She has been able to answer every single one of my millions of questions when dealing with a devastating house fire as well as accidents, and general questions. If there is something that she doesn't know she is quick to find the answer. There are not enough good things I can say about her!"

Carson Windsor

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Davis State Farm, Karen and Kristy in the office are AWESOME!!! They take or returns calls promptly and always gets you an answer to your question. They explain details of your policy/ coverage so you can understand it and are very approachable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND KAREN DAVIS STATE FARM!!"

Roberta Wilkins

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an issue with post office losing our check. So bank returned to our account. Roxanne has jumped through hoops getting issue corrected. Kind courteous never treated this senior anyway but respectful. Ive worked with Roxanne before always treated this way. She deserves recognition."

Ryan Ware

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and thorough quote from Roxanne, was very easy to change my coverage and lower my premium."

Law Dawg

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was very professional and knowledgeable. My questions and concerns were answered swiftly. Thanks"

Tim Chesley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time customers of State Farm. Karen’s office has been great and Sam is always helpful. We recommend all of our friends."

Jeremy Banks

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Chesley is amazing!"

Heidi Gambrill

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great customer service with Kristy. Would highly recommend this agency!"

Kendall DeLair

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to customer service Audrey is the best. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

melanie purnell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great assurance knowing I can count on Jeanette Lewis for all my insurance needs"

Carl Cottingham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Davis State Farm has always done an excellent job for me. I have both commercial and personal policies. Jeannette Lewis is always so helpful!"

Ron Davis Jr

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience, Jeanatte Lewis gets straight to the point!!"

Pamela Mollock

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan showed true customer service. Patience good listener and very expedient in solving my concern. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much."