Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Davis

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Bullard

Kenneth Bullard

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Worked with Chris Murphy. Very satisfied with the experience getting insurance for my motorcycle. Will work with her again in the future."
Profile photo of Amanda Pacheco

Amanda Pacheco

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Chris Murphy. She is always there to help/provide solutions. She really takes pride in her work and makes people feel important."
Profile photo of Fritz Foxwell

Fritz Foxwell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST....!"
Profile photo of Jameelah Stanley

Jameelah Stanley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative Chris Murphy did an outstanding job handling my request. Chris answered all my questions and followed up with me everyday until my paper work was completed. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Darling

Heather Darling

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R.StoneHandymanServiceLLC Stone

R.StoneHandymanServiceLLC Stone

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm group was awesome. I worked with Chris Murphy. She was thorough and made sure I understood everything. She answered all my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she found it. I would recommend this State Farm 100%!!"
Profile photo of charles e.t. ross

charles e.t. ross

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people with affordable insurance. Kudos to C. Murphy, thanks for all you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Neka Fletcher

Neka Fletcher

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great & friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Duke Pritchett

Duke Pritchett

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Walters

Jason Walters

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Very thorough"
Profile photo of Steven Delaine

Steven Delaine

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY!!! On both my auto and home insurance... I'm just wondering why I didn't get this done sooner 🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️.... Also I have the best agent by far 💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Erin Hill

Erin Hill

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a billing issue that Virginia worked very hard to untangle. She was responsive and professional throughout our many contacts. Very grateful for her help - she's the BEST."
Profile photo of Judd Vickers

Judd Vickers

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristy King has been extremely helpful with several insurance related issues. I would highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debora Collins

Debora Collins

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful concerned knowledgeable and sincere."
Profile photo of Michael Wheatley

Michael Wheatley

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff were very friendly and gave me a warm friendly welcome and helped me get the insurance I needed. Mrs. Murphy was very helpful and she gave a high professional experience."
Profile photo of Celeste Scott

Celeste Scott

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes care of my needs with no problems"
Profile photo of EM Coffin

EM Coffin

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Murphy is an amazing agent! The process was so quick and easy and she had everything done in a day even with changes I requested. I give her and the company 5 million stars!"
Profile photo of Charles Neild

Charles Neild

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies are a pleasure to work with. Everything was quick, easy and headache free. Not to mention rates you can’t beat. Definitely recommend doing business with!"
Profile photo of Phoenix Spicer

Phoenix Spicer

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me find an amazing deal on my auto insurance, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lawrence Sanford

Lawrence Sanford

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this State Farm office for many years, and have always received friendly, helpful service and reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Irene Barnes

Irene Barnes

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for 3 years and I am very happy with their products and services!!"
Profile photo of Darren Erdell

Darren Erdell

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always politely professional as well as being down home..."
Profile photo of Rickey TODD

Rickey TODD

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"All way work it,for me."
Profile photo of Mike Spear

Mike Spear

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied!!"